14.3 C
Kansas City
Saturday, December 3, 2022
spot_img

VOTE! It’s Election Day America!

VOTE!
Wake Up America!
It’s Time To Vote!
with Kareem Jackson and A. L. Johnson

VOTE! It’s Election Day America!

This election, is serious…

Trigger Warning.

Hot Topics:

Kanye West
Doesn’t Own His Shoes, Doesn’t Own His ‘White Lives Matter’ Shirt/Slogan, and lost his billionaire status; but is he right?

Mr. Nancy Pelosi Attack
What if, he [the attacker] were black?

White Racism
Hot Topic! Kareem Agrees, feels sorry for white people.

Inheritance Tax? Black Need To First Leave A Legacy…
Generational Wealth, Financial Freedom, Insurance, Business, Freedom, Entrepreneurship.

Other Crazy Shit Going On In America…

Record Early Turnouts
What if if/she/they were black? Double Standards
Abortion Rights
‘White Lives’ Matter vs Black Lives Matter,
The $50 Trillion Black VOTE
We Need To Stop Begging
Late, Invisible, Black Politicians
Republicans vs. Democrats vs Everybody Else
Black Vote vs Trump Election Deniers; The New Vote Flip
Black Women vs Black Men
Crime, Reparations, Racism, Healthcare, Food Quality, The Inheritance Tax, and Abortion.
Black KC VOTE!
Democrats Do Not Deserve The Black Vote Anymore.
The Republicans Pay!

Hosted by:
Kareem Jackson and A.L. Johnson

Times:
7AM TUESDAY Morning NOV 08th USA (CST)
8PM TUESDAY Night, NOV 08th Philippines (PST)

Linkedinlive Regular Daily Showtimes:

7am Kansas City, MO, USA
8am Friday, Washington, D.C. USA
5am Friday, Los Angeles, USA
8pm Philippines
1pm London, UK
4pm, Dubai , UAE
10pm Australia
1pm Nigeria
3 pm Tanzania
12pm Noon, Ghana
8pm China

Let’s talk about it…

Hosted by:
Kareem Jackson and A.L. Johnson

Special Guests:
US Senator David Hailey
Al Brooks/Estelle Brooks
Kimberly Brown

Times:
7AM TUESDAY Morning NOV 08th USA (CST)
8PM TUESDAY Night, NOV 08th Philippines (PST)

Linkedinlive Regular Daily Showtimes:

7am Kansas City, MO, USA
8am Friday, Washington, D.C. USA
5am Friday, Los Angeles, USA
8pm Philippines
1pm London, UK
4pm, Dubai , UAE
10pm Australia
1pm Nigeria
3 pm Tanzania
12pm Noon, Ghana
8pm China

Let’s talk about it…

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

783FansLike
57FollowersFollow
563SubscribersSubscribe
spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles

spot_img